Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Parker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Frank Cascone

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Britney and Rachel. Both of them have been consummate professionals. They explain things clearly, they are polite, and they are both a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office."
Profile photo of Karre Hall

Karre Hall

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel at Andrew Parkers State Farm has been great! When I wrecked my car she was on top of everything when I had questions or concerns. Now my car is good as new. Great service!"

Cherie AL

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! We met with Rachel - she was very helpful and thorough! Highly recommend!"

Irma Maldonado

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney at State Farm was great at getting a hold on my husband. We used to have Geico and they raised our insurance outrageously. With State farm we are paying HALF of what we paid monthly at Geico. No more "raise your deductible" to lower our insurance Rachel was very helpful too, explain everything we needed to know breaking down the insurance lingo and knowing our options."

klaritydawn

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough GREAT things about this Agent and staff. I feel like I'm completely covered for any event in our lives now. Hospital Income, Life, Home, Auto, Umbrella policy (which I'm so excited about). Must say my husband hit a deer within 2 months of joining this office and totaled his vehicle, it was handled quickly and efficiently. Mindy Maples has written and handles all my questions and policies she does an Amazing job, leaving no question unanswered. Loving State Farm is without question but loving your agent and the staff can be questionable, but this office makes you love it all. Thanks so much for being there for me and my family. God bless and keep each of you and yours."

Shannon Long

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney helped me soooo much. I told her I needed a Tow and she did everything for me! She made the situation not stressful at all. I am very much appreciated. Thank You!"

Seth Sherertz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team are great at what they do. Very helpful and awesome to work with. They make insurance look easy handling any situation I give them. Well deserving 5 star!"

Heidi Leno

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Rachel today to go over my policies and it was an awesome experience! Not only did she check to make sure all my info was correct, Rachel made sure to break down the policies and explain what everything was so I could understand it."

Tyler Robertson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent group! Mindy has helped me several times and is always very helpful!"

Gina Ferris

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always dreaded changing insurance companies, but this agency made it a great experience from start to finish. They are friendly, prompt, and literally have saved us thousands of dollars. I highly recommend."

Travis Pierce

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency took the time to (1) answer the phone and not refer me to an app or answering machine, (2) was willing to schedule an appointment and get me signed up with my policies, and (3) actually followed up and provided an “onboarding” review of my policies and answered all of my questions. Extremely friendly agency. I would highly recommend Andrew Parker and his team to my family and friends."

Barbara Dick

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great always pay my claims no problems at all."

Samantha Walters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was extremely helpful!! She took the time to explain my new auto/home insurance to be like by line. I left feeling confident that I knew what I was paying for and the service I was getting! I would highly recommend Andrew Parker State Farm to anybody looking for insurance or wanting to make a change."

Annelise P

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful and helped me through the entire home insurance process and set up. Would definitely recommend!"

Brianna Hernandez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy and Rachel super helpful with helping me out with getting a great rate on my car insurance! Very friendly and helped with all the questions I had!"

Greg Jones

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy and Rachel was very informative"

taylor treadaway

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Very detailed and help with understand the policy. Rachel rocks."

Shaina DeStefano

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with them here. They are absolutely incredible people and explain everything in depth and answer any and all questions. From Stephen trying to find the best plans that suit my needs, to Rachel bringing me In and explaining what each line on my policy meant, to Andrew himself coming in and explaining anything we had questions on. I had a lot of questions, and left with every single one of them answered. I left with complete comfort and knowledge of each one of my policies. I would recommend them to anyone to anyone."

Tabetha Culp

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome in detailing information and walking me through my policies. 100% advise anyone to check into state farm!"

Joyce Smith

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 yrs. They have always had my back, always supported me. I'm 75 now, State Farm is one of the best choices of my life."

Keith Berger

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spent 6 months looking for a homeowners policy for our container home. I called 15 other companies including 8 with State Farm. I met Andrew and Mindy at a Third Thursday on main street. Mindy asked me if I had insurance and I said “can you insure a container home?” Andrew said “no, but yes”. 3 days later I received a call from Mindy saying that they were able to get my home insured. Ever since then we have been treated like family, and not the dysfunctional family! I can’t say enough positive things about Andrew Parker and his staff!!!!!"

Debi Daniel

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew leads by example. He is professional and accommodating ~ and yet his genuine concern for the individual leaves a lasting impression with everyone he meets! He has a giving heart ~ reflected in what he does within the church and community. He is a man of integrity ~ and his agency follows that example. I would recommend this agency to everyone!"

Danny Childers

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy was very helpful in explaining the various coverages for the best price. Absolute professionalism! Would highly recommend her."

John Moser

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Maddie Aiken

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is such a help and joy every time we need her help with anything! Thank you for helping us feel safe and protected!"