Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill C

Bill C

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill C
"The customer service level that Rachel and the staff provided was top shelf service. I called on Thursday and had insurance on Friday. Great rates, Great Coverage and Great Service. Give them a call they will do all they can to take care of you!!"
Profile photo of Tevin richardson

Tevin richardson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin richardson
"This service is great. The app really makes it easy to use!"
Profile photo of Bhaskar Patel

Bhaskar Patel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhaskar Patel
"Andrew Parker’s office helped me get the insurance coverage I needed for my car,home,rental property.they were the best friendly,courteous,on top of it.👍"
Profile photo of Jerri Estes

Jerri Estes

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Estes
"I am more than pleased with my experience at this office, I got my newly licensed driver signed up with a great rate recently and today Rachel was able to cut my auto policy premium to half of what I was paying with a different company so I switched both my auto policies and my homeowner policy. Fantastic staff and services! Thanks Rachel it’s a pleasure working with you!!"
Profile photo of Chad Pruitt

Chad Pruitt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Pruitt
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Engle

Jason Engle

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Engle
"My wife and I needed insurance for a new car and after speaking with Matt Webb, we knew we had to make the switch over to Andrew Parker State Farm. Matt helped us navigate the process of switching agents and made the whole process seamless. We set up a time to get quotes on our new vehicle and Matt was very accommodating, worked with us and made himself available to fit our busy schedules. During our phone call with Mr. Webb, we found the experience to be extremely easy, fun, all questions were answered over the phone, and Matt helped find us all the ways we could bundle, save, and provide the best insurance for our budget and needs. Thanks Mr. Webb a great experience and making buying insurance fun. We absolutely recommend Mr. Webb and the Andrew Parker State Farm team."
Profile photo of Linda Webb

Linda Webb

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Webb
"Great customer service! Quick and efficient. Lower prices also!"
Profile photo of Kierston Dodson

Kierston Dodson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kierston Dodson
"By far the greatest group of people to interact with and guaranteed to get back with you in a timely manner regarding any type of question! I have loved being apart of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rodger Osborn

Rodger Osborn

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Osborn
"Awesome service 👏 thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Mack Kuko

Mack Kuko

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Kuko
"As someone who hasn't had insurance until recently I can say Hunter Morgan at State farm made the experience easy to understand and adjust to."
Profile photo of Sherri szklarski

Sherri szklarski

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri szklarski
"Customer service at its best. This team knows their insurance and keeps the customer advised and making sure they are getting the coverage they need. I have enjoyed signing up with State Farm in Missouri. They have made it so easy on me. Very impressed with their service!"
Profile photo of Danny Bruce

Danny Bruce

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Bruce
"Rachel went above and beyond to help us out. Moving from Massachusetts to Missouri Rachel made the process so much easier getting us home owners and car insurance for a reasonable price. Thank you Rachel"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Fields

Ashleigh Fields

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Fields
"Rachel has been amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of SuSan Murdock

SuSan Murdock

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SuSan Murdock
"The process of getting my Miata fixed after a hit and run was seamless. Thank you for a quick response and easy process."
Profile photo of John Tullis II

John Tullis II

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tullis II
"My experience with State Farm has always been great! My agent and his staff are just amazing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Patton

Jason Patton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Patton
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Always there when I have questions."
Profile photo of Jeff Blevins

Jeff Blevins

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Blevins
"Matt was a great help and saved me close to $100 a month by switching! I will definitly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jayde Elledge

Jayde Elledge

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayde Elledge
"Rachel was great and helped me find what worked best for me at the best rate I could get!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ingle

Lisa Ingle

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ingle
"He did an amazing job at processing our claim!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Tubaugh

Cassie Tubaugh

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Tubaugh
"Matt was super fast and efficient when I asked about renter’s insurance. State Farm has gained a new customer because of Matt Webb! Thank you again."
Profile photo of Evan H

Evan H

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan H
"Andrew and his team helped me through two different claims in the last couple of years (most recent claim a few weeks ago). They made everything as transparent and simple as possible, were extremely responsive, and kept my mind at ease that everything would be handled."
Profile photo of Jeff Candelaria

Jeff Candelaria

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Candelaria
"I know with my other insurance they gave me a month free of not paying my bill untell the folling month ,I'm not sure what u call that , Have u ever heard of something like that, I know there's a word for it but caint think of it. Me paying my bill is definitely not a problem, I was just curious"
Profile photo of Rowdy Harris

Rowdy Harris

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rowdy Harris
"Rachel and her team provided excellent service, guiding me through the process and helping me find the coverage for my personal and business needs. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and made the experience hassle-free. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Kurt Savage

Kurt Savage

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Savage
"State Farm has been great everywhere I've lived, and this office has been no different. I have all my policies (home, auto, etc.) with State Farm, and that's with good reason. Highly recommend State Farm and this agent."
Profile photo of Renee Morris

Renee Morris

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Morris
"Your team was very thorough in getting all my insurance needs taken care of. Having the session with me to go over all of our policies was very informative and helpful. I feel very confident we are being taken care of."