Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Burkybile

Teresa Burkybile

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Burkybile
"Mindy is the best agent. Highly recommend talking to her"
Profile photo of shannon johnson

shannon johnson

June 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by shannon johnson
"Very friendly people"
Profile photo of keya corsbie

keya corsbie

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keya corsbie
"This agency has helped me so much! They are all so friendly and willing to help whenever needed. No matter how big or small the question!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ester

Dylan Ester

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ester
"Hunter Morgan helped me with everything I needed him to do 10 out of ten would marry"
Profile photo of James Walborn

James Walborn

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Walborn
"Took care of my problem in less than 3 minutes. Completely solved. Very happy with things."
Profile photo of Tom Blakemore

Tom Blakemore

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Blakemore
"This has been a great place to do business with. Mindy Williams has taken wonderful care of me on as my insurance provider and also written several certificates of deposit for me."
Profile photo of Lindsey Divine

Lindsey Divine

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Divine
"Mindy Williams has been extremely helpful! She goes above and beyond to help in every way and made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable"
Profile photo of Amanda Goheen

Amanda Goheen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Goheen
"Mindy is really great answering my questions"
Profile photo of Erica Vaughn

Erica Vaughn

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Vaughn
"This business always knows what’s going on with our policies. They are very helpful! Going above and beyond to answer questions that we have! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tina Borden

Tina Borden

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Borden
"Mindy Williams has been a huge help with our family so much over the years. At least 23 years starting in Mountain Grove with Staye Farm. State Farm is the best over all insurance. Bundles are amazing. Call her up, she will help you out!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Morgan

Evelyn Morgan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Morgan
"I’ve been with these folks for over a year. Mindy is always so nice when I talk to her and always take care of me and my family. She answers all my questions when they come up and is just overall a very nice person to deal with, a great asset to State Farm. Overall a great place to have you insurance at"
Profile photo of sherie dawson

sherie dawson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherie dawson
"Love the service we get here. Mindy and Andrew have helped my family out tremendously."
Profile photo of Robin Sides

Robin Sides

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Sides
"Mindy was very professional and answered all of my questions with in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you"
Profile photo of Megan Berger

Megan Berger

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Berger
"The absolute best experience with Andrew Parker State Farm! If we ever need anything all we have to do is call and ask. Mindy takes exceptional care of us and it is good to know that as we start having new drivers (our kids) that she is an excellend resource for all their questions. I also refer everyone to her as she is 100% at beating quotes of everyone I have sent their way! Thank you Mindy and the Andrew Parker team! We love and appreciate all you do! 🩵"
Profile photo of Tess Checkley

Tess Checkley

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Checkley
"Love this place for one reason the staff! Mindy has always been easy to work with and loves to help!"
Profile photo of jedidiah M

jedidiah M

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jedidiah M
"Awesome customer service and very user friendly! Would recommend 100% thank you Mindy and everyone there!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth R

Elizabeth R

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth R
"Hunter at State Farm is there for you ! The Andrew Parker State Farm office is a classy organized office. Speaking of keeping organized with our many policies for home, auto and business let alone several college students coming and going Hunter keeps track of available student discounts, who needs to be added for the summer and so much more. I like an office I can request a call back in 5 days or 60 days to discuss our concerns and it happens. Not many offices can say they work on your behalf any more Andrew Parkers State Farm works on your behalf and you can tell. !"
Profile photo of Randy Coleman

Randy Coleman

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Coleman
"Always friendly service. Sometimes you just dread calling a commercial service knowing you will spend time on hold or be transferred multiple times. Never with Andrew Parker’s State Farm office! Thanks neighbor!!"
Profile photo of Karrilee Williams

Karrilee Williams

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrilee Williams
"I have the most Fabulous Insurance with Andrew Parker. They go above and beyond for me. Hunter is so compassionate and understanding of my cancer diagnosis it truly is remarkable that there is still wonderful and good people out there still. Very Grateful for Everything"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Willey

Kaitlyn Willey

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Willey
"Hunter is always so kind and helpful, and gives us a 5 star attitude each time we have the pleasure of speaking with him! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Cates

Tyler Cates

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Cates
"Mindy was super nice and explained everything so well"
Profile photo of Travis Jones

Travis Jones

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jones
"Andrew Parker is the best for all your insurance needs! His employees are attentive, knowledgeable and professional! They are quick to answer any questions you may have and he was able to get me the best rates by far!"
Profile photo of Skylar Skinner

Skylar Skinner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Skinner
"Baylie was very personable, knowledgeable and quick to find me the best auto coverage as well as a term life insurance policy. She was kind when answering all of my questions, willing to look into every aspect of my coverage and made it a very pleasurable experience!"
Profile photo of Trials Of

Trials Of

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trials Of
"I had a great and easy experience thanks to Hunter and his hard work for me!"
Profile photo of Nate Holland

Nate Holland

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Holland
"Star Farm Andrew Parker’s office has always gone above and beyond for me on everything I need. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."